Sunday, February 6, 2011

Did Superwoman Make It Thru the Weekend?

Well...Friday after work I had a date with my godsons at Chuck E. Cheese's. Then I had to make my way to UPS once again to pick up yet another text book (and I still don't have them all). Finally I came home and took my two strands out.

Saturday I overslept, not a good look. I went to the market, came back home, straightened up, cooked and patiently waited for my guests to arrive. One was an hour late, the other two were two hours and fifteen minutes late. Needless to say that pissed me off a bit. We chilled for a few abs wound up at the mall. The agreement was 2 stores and back home 'cause I was tired and had plenty homework to get into. That didn't go as planned! When I finally got home I washed my hair, made dinner and went to bed.

Sunday I was up by 9 and got started on my homework 'cause B asked me to go watch the game with him. Everything was going according to plan until I went to submit my assignment and my freaking Internet stopped working!!!! PISSED.COM! I called Comcast and they claimed it was nothing they could do about it! I have to wait til Tuesday for a tech to come out! Uuuggghhhh!!!!! So...instead of going to see the game I had to go to Panera Bread to submit my work. I was so pissed when I left I forgot to fill in my lil chunk of missing eyebrow! LOL!

So all in all I was able to be social this weekend and get some work done, not as much as I should have but my assignment was turned in on time. With a lil less sleep and better time management I think I can pull off.


- Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone

No comments:

Post a Comment