...I went back to the gym! Well, actually I'm still at the gym. I came with B so I'm waiting for him to finish up. I haven't been here in 5 months!!!!! And the sad thing is I could walk to the gym if I really wanted to. I just kept coming up with excuses and today when B flew thru the door and changed his clothes, I jumped out the bed and changed mine too.
I took it easy today, just 35-40 minutes on the bike. My knees have been killing me lately. Next time (maybe tomorrow) I'll get back on the treadmill.
I've gone from 240 to 219 since October 2010 to date and I need to put some muscle behind it; no point in being small & flabby.
P.S. I have a cramp in my abdomen
P.S.S. Some dude is singing out loud and digging in his crotch...ewww
- Posted using BlogPress from my iPhone
No comments:
Post a Comment